This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I accept
Call

Club Board & Administration

Swipe to see more
Club Captain Sian Craze clubcap@surbitonhc.com
Club President Andy Powdrell clubpres@surbitonhc.com 
Club Secretary  Ellie Vickery  clubsec@surbitonhc.com
Club Vice Captain   clubvicecap@surbitonhc.com
Club Finance Manager Sean Peche finance@surbitonhc.com
Club Administrator Gill Griffiths  clubadmin@surbitonhc.com
Membership Secretary  Gill Griffiths  membership@surbitonhc.com
Surbiton HC Enquiries  Ann Bedford / Will Fulker  inquiry@surbitonhc.com
Fixtures Secretary Chrissie Wilson-David mfixtures@surbitonhc.com
Club Kit SHC Tacklebag kit@surbitonhc.com
SHC Covid Officer Liselle Carey junioradmin@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more

 

Clubhouse & Facilities

Swipe to see more
Clubhouse, Facilities & Catering Manager Ann Bedford  surbitonhockey@gmail.com
Pitch Bookings Chrissie Wilson-David facilities@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more

 

Senior Teams

Swipe to see more
Chair of Men's Selection  James Lloyd mselect@surbitonhc.com
Chair of Ladies Selection  Valerie Beveridge lselect@surbitonhc.com
Men's 1s Coach Mark Pearn  headcoach@surbitonhc.com
Ladies 1s Coach  Brett Garrard  hockeydir@surbitonhc.com 


Please visit our Team Contacts page to email team captains or managers

 

Swipe to see more

Colts

Swipe to see more
Chair of Colts  Fred Moore  coltschair@surbitonhc.com
Colts Administrator Liselle Carey junioradmin@surbitonhc.com
Director of Colts Will Fulker  coltsdir@surbitonhc.com
Colts Fixtures Chrissie Wilson-David coltsfixtures@surbitonhc.com
Safeguarding Officer Jacqui Akdeniz protection@surbitonhc.com
Colts Volunteering Liselle Carey junioradmin@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more

 

Community & Social Hockey

Swipe to see more
Back to Hockey Sean Peche backtohockey@surbitonhc.com
Flyerz Frankie Bryant  flyerz@surbitonhc.com
Mixed Hockey Sammy Reed  mixed@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more

 

SHC Sponsorship, Media & Communications 

Swipe to see more
Sponsorship Sponsorship Team  sponsorship@surbitonhc.com
Media Manager / SHC Magazine Beckie Middleton  magazine@surbitonhc.com
Press Officer Colin Pike pressofficer@surbitonhc.com
Club Newsletter Beckie Middleton newsletter@surbitonhc.com

 

Swipe to see more


Social & Volunteering

Swipe to see more
Social Sec Barney Christopher bsjchristopher@gmail.com
Old Members  Robb Dunn oldmembers@surbitonhc.com
SHC Blazers Andy Powdrell clubpres@surbitonhc.com
Club Volunteering Sian Craze clubcap@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more