This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I accept

Club Board & Administration

Swipe to see more
Club Captain Sian Craze
Club President Andy Powdrell 
Club Secretary  Ellie Vickery
Club Vice Captain
Club Finance Manager Sean Peche
Club Administrator Gill Griffiths
Membership Secretary  Gill Griffiths
Surbiton HC Enquiries  Ann Bedford / Will Fulker
Fixtures Secretary Chrissie Wilson-David
Club Kit SHC Tacklebag
Swipe to see more


Clubhouse, Facilities & Social

Swipe to see more
Clubhouse & Catering Manager Ann Bedford
Facilities Manager Wendy Beaney
Swipe to see more


Senior Teams

Swipe to see more
Chair of Men's Selection  Andy Powdrell
Chair of Ladies Selection  Valerie Beveridge 
Men's 1s Coach Mark Pearn
Ladies 1s Coach  Brett Garrard 

Please visit our Team Contacts page to email team captains or managers


Swipe to see more


Swipe to see more
Chair of Colts  Fred Moore
Colts Administrator Liselle Carey
Director of Colts Will Fulker
Colts Fixtures Chrissie Wilson-David
Safeguarding Officer Jacqui Akdeniz
Swipe to see more


Community & Social Hockey

Swipe to see more
Back to Hockey Sean Peche
Flyerz Frankie Bryant
Mixed Hockey Sammy Reed
Old Members  Robb Dunn
SHC Blazers Andy Powdrell
Swipe to see more


SHC Sponsorship, Media & Communications 

Swipe to see more
Sponsorship Sponsorship Team
Media Manager / SHC Magazine Beckie Middleton
Press Officer Colin Pike
Club Newsletter Beckie Middleton


Swipe to see more