This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I accept
Call

Club Board & Administration

Swipe to see more
Club Captain Carolyn Llewellyn clubcap@surbitonhc.com
Club President Andy Powdrell clubpres@surbitonhc.com 
Club Secretary  Ellie Vickery  clubsec@surbitonhc.com
Club Vice Captain Sian Craze clubvicecap@surbitonhc.com
Club Finance Manager Sean Peche finance@surbitonhc.com
Club Administrator Gill Griffiths  clubadmin@surbitonhc.com
Membership Secretary  Gill Griffiths  membership@surbitonhc.com
Surbiton HC Enquiries  Ann Bedford / Will Fulker  inquiry@surbitonhc.com
Fixtures Secretary Chrissie Wilson-David mfixtures@surbitonhc.com
Club Kit SHC Tacklebag kit@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more

 

Clubhouse, Facilities & Social

Swipe to see more
Clubhouse & Catering Manager Ann Bedford  surbitonhockey@gmail.com
Facilities Manager Wendy Beaney facilities@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more

 

Senior Teams

Swipe to see more
Chair of Men's Selection  Andy Powdrell mselect@surbitonhc.com
Chair of Ladies Selection  Sunny Pottay  lselect@surbitonhc.com
Men's 1s Coach Mark Pearn  headcoach@surbitonhc.com
Ladies 1s Coach  Brett Garrard  hockeydir@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more

Please see the relevant team page for contact details for all other senior club teams.

 

Colts

Swipe to see more
Chair of Colts  Fred Moore  coltschair@surbitonhc.com
Colts Administrator Liselle Carey junioradmin@surbitonhc.com
Director of Colts Will Fulker  coltsdir@surbitonhc.com
Colts Fixtures Chrissie Wilson-David coltsfixtures@surbitonhc.com
Safeguarding Officer Jacqui Akdeniz protection@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more

 

Community & Social Hockey

Swipe to see more
Back to Hockey Sean Peche backtohockey@surbitonhc.com
Flyerz Frankie Bryant  flyerz@surbitonhc.com
Mixed Hockey Sammy Reed  mixed@surbitonhc.com
Old Members  Robb Dunn oldmembers@surbitonhc.com
SHC Blazers Andy Powdrell clubpres@surbitonhc.com
Swipe to see more

 

SHC Sponsorship, Media & Communications 

Swipe to see more
Sponsorship Sponsorship Team  sponsorship@surbitonhc.com
Media Manager / SHC Magazine Beckie Middleton  magazine@surbitonhc.com
Press Officer Colin Pike pressofficer@surbitonhc.com
Club Newsletter Beckie Middleton newsletter@surbitonhc.com

 

Swipe to see more