Great Britain Head Coach, Mark Hager has named seven Surbiton players in the squad to face Germany in Moenchengladbach on 24 April.

Giselle Ansley, Emily Defroand, Sarah Evans, Sabbie Heesh, Jo Hunter, Hannah Martin and Hollie Pearne-Webb have all been included for the match will be shown live on BT Sport at 6,30 pm.

Ansley is set to win her 50th GB cap.

The whole squad can be found at the Great Britain Hockey website