I am aware that some members have questioned the policy of charging entry for L1s and M1s fixtures. We have experimented with charging entry for several seasons now and this is in line with other National League clubs and England Hockey’s wish to promote hockey as a high-quality sport. With so many international players at the club, we believe that a charge of £5.00 per match (or for a double-header) represents good value, especially as it includes a free programme (for all home matches).

All funds raised through ticket sales will go towards the cost of replacing the water-based pitch, which will soon come to the end of its useful life.

Our season ticket, which grants entry to all those matches with an asterisk below, costs just £25.00, representing a substantial saving for the regular supporter. And, for those of you who paid £5.00 to watch the M1s match v Sevenoaks, we are pleased to offer a one-off special deal of £20.00 only for a season ticket.

Season tickets are available to purchase at the bar or on the gate on Saturday.

Please note that entry to matches are free of charge for U18s and wheelchair users.

Ladies’ Fixture List
Sat 30 Sep Clifton Robinsons 14:00
Sat 7 Oct Leicester 16:00*
Sat 28 Oct Slough 14:00
Sat 11 Nov Buckingham 16:00*
Sat 25 Nov University of Birmingham 14:00*
Sat 10 Feb Canterbury 14:00
Sat 17 Feb Bowdon Hightown 14:00
Sat 3 Mar Holcombe 16:00*
Sat 17 Mar East Grinstead 14:00

Men’s Fixture List
Sat 30 Sep Sevenoaks 18:00*
Sat 7 Oct Hampstead & Westminster 18:00*
Sun 29 Oct Beeston 14:00* (Old Members’ Lunch at 12:30)
Sat 11 Nov Reading 18:00*
Sat 25 Nov Wimbledon 18:00*
Sun 11 Feb Canterbury 14:00*
Brooklands (date to be confirmed due to European Indoor clash)
Sat 3 Mar Holcombe 18:00*
Sun 18 Mar East Grinstead 14:00*

**Please note fixtures are subject to change**