With Danny Kerry having switched from the Women’s programme to the Men’s programme and recruitment still underway to find his successor, David Ralph has announced an eighteen player Great Britain squad to compete at the Champions Trophy in Changzhou, China.

Hollie Pearne-Webb will captain the squad with Giselle Ansley, Sarah Evans, Sabbie Heesh, Hannah Martin and Erica Sanders also named in the squad.

More information including the full squad and fixtures can be found at the Great Britain Hockey website