Great Britain Women’s Head Coach, Mark Hager has named seven Surbiton players in the squad to face the Netherlands on Saturday at Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre at 4 pm.

Giselle Ansley, Sarah Evans, Jo Hunter, Hannah Martin, Hollie Pearne-Webb and Izzy Petter have all been named together with Sabbie Heesh who returns to the squad as Great Britain rotate their goalkeepers.

Emily Defroand unluckily misses out with the Pro League format allowing coaches more flexibility in selecting players.

The complete squad listing can be found at the Great Britain Hockey website

Matches are being shown live on BT Sport and the schedule for all their TV channels can be found here

More information about the Women’s FIH Pro League can be found at the FIH website