England have announced both the men’s and women’s squads for this month’s EuroHockey Championships in Antwerp.

Both complete squads can be found at the England Hockey website

Men’s Head Coach, Danny Kerry has named five Surbiton players: Brendan Creed, James Gall, goalkeeper, Harry Gibson, Tom Sorsby and Zach Wallace.

Women’s Head Coach, Mark Hager has selected seven Surbiton players: Giselle Ansley, Emily Defroand, Sarah Evans, Jo Hunter, Hannah Martin, Hollie Pearne-Webb and Izzy Petter.

England Men will play Wales, Belgium and Spain whilst England women will face Ireland, Germany and Belarus.